CLG program participants

City of Aberdeen
Lisa Scott
Community Development Director
200 E. Market Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
lscott@aberdeenwa.gov
   
360/537-3238

City of Anacortes
Steve Oakley
Anacortes Museum
1305 8th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
coa.museum@cityofanacortes.org
360/293-1915

City of Auburn (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Bainbridge Island
Heather Wright, Assoc. Planner
City of Bainbridge Island
280 Madison Avenue North
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
hwright@bainbridgewa.gov
206/780-3711

City of Battleground (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Bellingham
Jackie Lynch, Planner
Planning and Community Development
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
jlynch@cob.org
360/778-8350  360/778-8302 (fax)

City of Black Diamond (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Bothell
Sarah (Church) Desimone
18305 101st Avenue NE
Bothell, WA 98011
sarahchurch.mahp@gmail.com
425/486-8152 ext. 4454   425/486-2489 (fax)

City of Burlington
Bryan Harrison, City Administrator
833 W. Spruce St.
Burlington, WA 98233
bryanwh@burlingtonwa.gov
360-755-0058

City of Camas (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4544

City of Carnation (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Centralia
Hilary Hoke
118 W. Maple
P. O. Box 609
Centralia, WA 98531-0609
hhoke@cityofcentralia.com

City of Chehalis
Dennis Osborn
Director, Community Development 
1321 So. Market, PO Box 871
Chehalis, WA  98532
DOsborn@ci.chehalis.wa.us
360/345-2227  360/748-6993 (fax)

City of Cheney
Susan Beeman
Cheney Planning
112 Anderson Road
Cheney, WA 99004
sbeeman@cityofcheney.org
509/498-9240     509/498-9249 (fax)

Clark County 
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Cle Elum
Kathy Swanson
City of Cle Elum
119 W. First Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
kswanson@cityofcleelum.com 
509/674-2262

City of Colfax
Lynda Kramlich
City of Colfax
PO Box 229
Colfax, WA 99111
records@colfaxwa.org
509/397-3861   509/397-3044 (fax)

Town of Concrete
Marianne Manville-Ailles, Planner
PO Box 39
Concrete, WA 98237
townplanner@concretewa.gov
360/855-2121

City of Dayton
Karen Scharer
111 S. First
Dayton, WA  99328
kscharer@daytonwa.com
509/382-2361   509/382-2539 (fax)

City of Des Moines (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Edmonds
Rob Chave
Planning Manager
121 5th Avenue North
Edmonds, WA 98020
chave@ci.edmonds.wa.us
425/771-0220   425/771-0221 (fax)

City of Ellensburg
Jonathan G. Kesler
Senior Planner - Historic Preservation
City of Ellensburg
501 North Anderson Street
Ellensburg, WA 98926
keslerj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
509/925-8608

City of Everett
Paul Popelka, RLA/AICP
Everett Planning
3002 Wetmore Street
Everett, WA  98201
ppopelka@everettwa.gov
425/257-7155 

Town of Friday Harbor
Sandy Strehlou
Historic Preservation Coordinator
P.O. Box 219
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
msstrehlou@fridayharbor.org
360/622-2037

City of Gig Harbor
Lindsey Sehmel
City Planner
City of Gig Harbor
3510 Grandview Street
Gig Harbor, WA  98335
sehmell@cityofgigharbor.net
253/853-7631

City of Harrington
Amy Foley, Chair
City of Harrington
PO Box 492
Harrington, WA 99134
harringtoncity@gmail.com
509/253-4345

City of Hoquiam
Brian Shay, Planner
City of Hoquiam
609 8th Street
Hoquiam, WA 98550
bshay@cityofhoquiam.com
360/538-3971

City of Issaquah (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Kenmore (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Kennewick
Wes Romine
City of Kennewick
PO Box 6108
Kennewick, WA  99336
wes.romine@ci.kennewick.wa.us
509/585-4558     509/585-4445 (fax)

City of Kettle Falls
David Keeley
City of Kettle Falls Planning Director
PO Box 457
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
dkeeley@kettle-falls.com
509/738-6821

King County
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Kirkland (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of LaCenter  (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Lacey
Erin Quinn Valcho
Museum Curator, Lacey Museum
420 College St. SE
Lacey, WA 98503
equinnva@ci.lacey.wa.us
360/413-3557

City of Lakewood
Jennifer Schreck, Consultant or
Frank Fiori, Planning Manager
City of Lakewood
6000 Main Street SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-5027
schreck_jennifer@yahoo.com or
ffiori@cityoflakewood.us
253/983-7730   253/512-2268 (fax)

City of Langley
Bridgid Reynolds, Dir. of Com. Planning
City of Langley
PO Box 366
Langley, WA 98260
planning@langleywa.org
360/221-4246 x26

City of Longview
Adam Trimble
Longview Urban Services and Permits
PO Box 128
Longview, WA  98632
adam.trimble@ci.longview.wa.us
360/442-5092

City of Lynden
Dave Timmer, Planner
300 4th St
Lynden, WA 98264
360/354-5532
timmerd@lyndenwa.org

City of Maple Valley (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

Mason County
Michael MacSems 
Mason County DCD
615 W Alder St.
Shelton, WA 98584
Mms@co.mason.wa.us
360/427-9670 ext. 571

City of Millwood
Tom Richardson
City Clerk/City Planner
9103 E. Frederick Ave.
Millwood, WA 99206
tom.richardson@millwoodwa.us
509/924-0960

City of Newcastle (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of North Bend (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Olympia
Michelle Sadlier
Historic Preservation Officer
PO Box 1967
Olympia, WA 98504
msadlier@ci.olympia.wa.us
360/753-8031  360/753-8087 (fax)

City of Pasco
Jeff Adams
Planner
525 N. Third Ave. Second Floor
Pasco, WA  99301
adamsj@pasco-wa.gov
(509) 545-3441

Pierce County
Chad Williams
Long Range Planning
2401 So. 35th, Suite 228
Tacoma, WA  98409
cwillia@co.pierce.wa.us
253/798-3683 

City of Pomeroy
Shaun Martin, City Clerk/Treasurer
N 80 7th Street
P.O. Box 370
Pomeroy, WA 99347
clerk1@pomeroy-wa.com
509/843-1601

City of Port Townsend
John McDonagh, Associate Planner
City of Port Townsend
250 Madison Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
jmcdonagh@cityofpt.us
360/344-3070   fax 360/344-4619 

City of Pullman
Pete Dickinson, Planning Director
City of Pullman
325 S.E. Paradise Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Pete.Dickinson@Pullman-Wa.gov

509/338-3213   fax 509/338-3282

City of Puyallup
Katie Baker, Associate Planner
City of Puyallup Development Services 
333 South Meridian
Puyallup WA 98371
Kbaker@ci.puyallup.wa.us
253/435-3604

City of Redmond (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Ridgefield  (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Ritzville
Kristen Hansen, City Clerk
216 E. Main Ave
Ritzville, WA 99169
ritzvilleclerktreas@centurytel.net
509/659-1930    509/659-0253 (fax)

City of Roslyn
Shawna Graham
PO Box 451
Roslyn, WA 98941
roslynplanning@inlandnet.com
509/649-3105

City of Seattle
Sarah Sodt
Seattle Neighborhoods
Physical 700 5th Ave, Ste 1700
PO Box 94649
Seattle, WA  98124-4649
sarah.sodt@seattle.gov
206/615-1786    206/233-5142 (fax)

City of Shelton
Erik Birk, Community & Econ. Dev.
PO Box 1277
Shelton, WA  98584
erik@ci.shelton.wa.us
360/432-5132      360/426-7746 (fax)

City of Shoreline (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Skykomish (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

Snohomish County
Hal Gausman, Division Mgr. Cultural Resources
14405 179th Ave SE
Monroe, WA 98272
hal.gausman@snoco.org
360/805-6729    

City of Snoqualmie (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384    206/205-0719 (fax)

Spokane City/County
Megan Duvall
Historic Preservation Officer
808 W. Spokane Falls Boulevard
Spokane, WA  99201
mduvall@spokanecity.org
509/625-6543    509/625-6059 (fax)

Town of Steilacoom
Jennifer Schreck
Steilacoom Planning
1030 Roe Street
Steilacoom, WA  98388
jennifer.schreck@ci.steilcoom.wa.us
360/790-3523

City of Tacoma
Reuben McKnight
Historic Preservation Officer
747 Market Street, Room 345
Tacoma, WA 98402
Reuben.mcknight@ci.tacoma.wa.us
253/591-5220   

Thurston County
Cami Peterson
Resource Stewardship Department
2000 Lakeridge Drive SW
Olympia, WA  98502
360/754-3355 ext. 6348
360/754-3355 ext. 5553
peterscs@co.thurston.wa.us


City of Tumwater
Chuck Denney, Director
Tumwater Parks and Recreation
555 Israel Rd. S.W.
Tumwater, WA 98501
360/754-4160
cdenney@ci.tumwater.wa.us


City of Vancouver
Jan Bader
Program and Policy Development Manager
City of Vancouver
P.O. Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98660-1995
Jan.Bader@cityofvancouver.us
360/487-8606

City of Walla Walla
Elizabeth Chamberlain, Planner
City of Walla Walla
55 Moore Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
echamberlain@wallawallawa.gov
509/524-4735

City of Washougal  (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Wenatchee
Glen DeVries
Planning Manager
PO Box 519
Wenatchee, Washington 98807
gdevries@wenatcheewa.gov
509/888-3200

City of Woodinville (interlocal)
Jennifer Meisner
King County Historic Preservation Program
201 S. Jackson, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98104
jennifer.meisner@kingcounty.gov
206/477-0384   206/205-0719 (fax)

City of Yacolt  (interlocal)
Jacqueline E. Kamp, AICP
Clark County Community Planning
P.O. Box 9810
Vancouver, Washington 98666-2011
Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov
360/397-2280 x 4913

City of Yakima
Joseph Calhoun
Planning Divison
129 North Second Street
Yakima, WA 98901
joseph.calhoun@yakimawa.gov
509/575-6042

Town of Yelm
Gary Carlson
Community Development Department
PO Box 479
Yelm, WA  98597
garyc@ci.yelm.wa.us
360/458-8430    360/458-3144 (fax)

 

Apr
28
2017